Donate Now Online

Make an online donation through our secure donation form.
Click the "DONATE' button below to be a monthly supporter, or make a one-time donation.

Thank you for supporting GREAT FUTURES!


Newsletter Signup

Board of Directors

Brian Stack, President – Vice-President, First State Bank

Diane McGinley, Vice-President – COO, McGinley Orthopedic Innovations

Beau Covert, Treasurer – Community President, Platte Valley Bank

Bryce Row, Secretary – Vice-President, Jonah Bank


Dustin Ailport – Owner, Choice Properties, LLC

Gayle Andress – Community Volunteer

Mary Axthelm – Director, R Recreation

Mike Bailey – Owner, Bailey Enterprises

Heather Boyles – Community Volunteer

Matt Cassel – Owner, Cliff Outdoors

Jan Cundy – Owner, Keyhole Technologies

Gregory Dixson – President, Hilltop Bank

Steve Ellbogen – Administrator, Natrona County School District

Jim Foss – Owner, Foss Motors

Curt Galitz – Financial Advisor, Edward Jones

Suzanna Garlick – Community Volunteer

Patricia Killinger – Office Assistant, Dubois Telephone Exchange

Cassie Kirkwood – Community Volunteer

Benjamin Kirven – Attorney, Kirven and Kirven, P.C.

Susan McMurry – Founder, McMurry Foundation

Tim Postel – Owner, McDonald’s of Casper

Ian Sandefer – Attorney, Sandefer & Woosley

Rebecca Sedar – Agent, Remax the Group

Kayla Tanner – Community Volunteer

John Tarter – Community Volunteer

Kent Thompson – Principal, Natrona County School District

Larry Wilson – Sales Consultant, Greiner Motor Company

Mitch Zimmerman – Owner, Computer Associates

Rhonda Zimmerman – Owner, E&F Towing & Transport

Foundation Board Members

Phil Schmidt, President – Community Volunteer

Matt Grant, Vice-President – Vice-President, New York Life

Bill Cubin, Secretary/Treasurer – CPA Consulting Group\


JR Boyles – Altitude Energy

Scott Brownell – Merrill Lynch Wealth Management

Jan Cundy – Owner, Keyhole Technologies

Kim DeVore – President, Jonah Bank

Tyler Holthouse – Owner, River Valley Builders

Benjamin Kirven – Attorney, Kirven and Kirven, P.C.

Kip Post – Central Bank & Trust

Christine Stack – First Interstate Wealth Management

Mike Sullivan – Community Volunteer

Mitch Zimmerman – Owner, Computer Associates

Executive Staff

Ashley Bright – Chief Executive Officer
Brandy Popp – Executive VP/CFO

Derek DeBoer – VP of Operations
Cheryl Hackett – Director of Development

Contact us

Main Club
1701 E "K" St.
Casper, WY 82601
Club number: 307.234.2456
Program Support: 307.235.4079
EIN: 23-7060727